Magwheels & Stone Glass Steel "Pane" - adn30
ImageFor its second album on Ad Noiseam, Portland, OR based prodigy David Sullivan (Magwheels) teams up with industrial icon Phil Easter (Stone Glass Steel) and presents a musical dialogue for guitars, noise pedals and samplers. (Get this on CD)
Larvae "Fashion Victim" - adn29
ImageFollowing their recent “Monster Music” EP (adn28) , Larvae present here their first full length album, “Fashion Victim”. The most ambitious work of these American artists to date, this album is also the culminating point of a painstaking improvement, research and mixing of influences. Powerful, intelligently written and uncommonly diverse, “Fashion Victim” is an album which goes back to the essence of a real music album, for its tracks are coherent, linked into a whole, and yet possess quality which could make each stand on its own. (Get this on CD / as mp3)
Larvae "Monster Music" - adn28
ImageFirst discovered through the “Low End Recon” compilation in which they shared the bill with Mick Harris (Scorn / Quoit) and Not Breathing, the American duo Larvae has been active for years in various media fields, performing with video, photographic and audio installation. (Get this on CD / as mp3)
Detritus "Endogenous" - adn26
ImageAfter a myriad of compilation tracks and a few demos that caused quite a stir in the hard electronic music scene, Wales’s David Dando-Moore finally presents his first full length album. Taking some time from his work as the manager of Immanence Records, he signs here a compact 10 track album in which he takes his Detritus project along a brand new road. (Get this as mp3)
Tarmvred and Iszoloscope "Do America" - adn25
ImageDo America. Get coffee and heroin in Seattle. Get lost in parks in Portland. Go hippie and yuppie in San Francisco. Become a Mormon and an Olympic skier in Salt Lake City. Buy an oil drill in Dallas and a cowboy hat in San Antonio. Go deep at the heart of it all in Kansas City. Visit the Lockheed facilities and Columbine high school in Denver. Get a suntan in Phoenix. Become a movie star in LA. Do America. (Get this as mp3)
Uniform "Not A Word" - adn24
ImageFollowing his critically acclaimed "Irony is" album on Mute Records, the musician behind 2nd Gen presents here his new project, Uniform, with the first album of this mysterious act. "Not a word": a disc that does contain words, but will you find them? Who knows what they are saying, and why? (Get this on CD).
Andrey Kiritchenko "Kniga Skazok" - adn23
ImageThe driving force behind most of today's electronic music from Ukraine, Andrey Kiritchenko has been both a radio and video in Kharkov, and is at the origins of the Nexsound label, a hive of Ukrainian acts whose talent is slowly being recognized worldwide. (Get this on CD / as mp3)
Cdatakill "Paradisi" - adn22
ImageVinyl pendant to Cdatakill's "Paradisi", containing a selection of tracks taken from Cdatakill's first full length album. (Get this as mp3)
Cdatakill "Paradise" - adn21
ImageFor his first release on CD, Zak Roberts (Cdatakill) signs with "Paradise" both a massive work of art and the definitive meeting point between innovative breakbeats, harsh industrial sounds and soulful compositions. (Get this on CD / as mp3)

Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    you listen my demo? Thanks for courage of soul!