Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation

Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 compilationFour volume of the label compilations series, with a new selection of 14 tracks. As usual, a CDR copy is given with each purchase from the Ad Noiseam online store. This digital version intends on being an way to check out and discover some sounds you might have missed. (Download the free version / Buy the high resolution version)

All the tracks on this compilation are taken from Ad Noiseam releases.

A bandwidth-friendly version of this compilation can be downloaded for free . However, if you enjoy these tracks, remember that you can purchase the CD or records from which these tracks are taken from the Ad Noiseam online store. A higher-resolution version of this compilation (with all tracks encoded at 320 Kbs) can also be purchased from Ad Noiseam, to support the artists and this label.

Half a Euro on each purchase of the high resolution version is given to Amnesty International.
Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 compilation
Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
digital download
Release date:
Summer 2011

Download this compilation for free.

In the store:Buy the high-res version


01. Semiomime: Theorem , taken from "From Memory" - adn139
02. Raoul Sinier: She’s A Lord, taken from "Guilty Cloaks" - adn146
03. King Cannibal feat. Jahcoozi: Murder Us (remix by Dead Fader), taken from "All The Colours Of The Night" - adn140
04. The Teknoist: Kitsunegari, taken from "Trainwreck Magnetism" - adn145
05. Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker: Kora, taken from "Fraktals" - adn142
06. Wormskull: Nosebleed, taken from "Sound Of Hell" - adn144
07. Hecate: Dysfunction (remix by White Darkness), taken from "Brew Hideous Remixes" - adn143
08. Matta: Release The Freq, taken from "Prototype" - adn138
09. Mobthrow: Desert City Rising, taken from "Mobthrow" - adn141
10. Subheim: Streets, taken from "No Land Called Home" - adn133
11. Broken Note: Flood, taken from "Flood" - adn134
12. Black Lung: The First Tender Cut, taken from "The Soul Consumer" - adn136
13. Igorrr: Excessive Funeral, taken from "Nostril" - adn132
14. Bong-Ra: Cyclops, taken from "Monster" - adn131
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    and previously have some releases in genre of drum'n'bass on different labels (last thing that I make)