A show not to miss: Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" premiere at OCC in Athens on Dec 22nd.

A show not to miss: Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" premiere at OCC in Athens on Dec 22nd.

Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" (adn170) being now out, available and gathering praises, this musician and Ad Noiseam have decided to present this work in the best possible situation. The live premiere of this performance (in which Stavros Gasparatos will play alongside cello, violin, vibraphone, percussion and soprano saxophone as well as video work by Paris Mexis, who already signed the trailer to "Seven") will take place at a particularly impressive venue, Athens's Onassis Cultural Centre (pictured above) on December 22nd.

We are extremely happy that Stavros Gasparatos will be able to present "Seven" in such a setting, and are working on making this the first of a series of performance in adequate locations, both in Greece and elsewhere. We also can not but express our gratitude to the Onassis Foundation for this opportunity.

We strongly recommend anybody interested in attending this concert to check the information on the OCC website (here in Greek, there in English) and get their tickets in advance. Below are more images from this impressive location.

Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" (Ad Noiseam adn170) is now out and available on CD and as digital files.

Stavros Gasparatos "Seven" - Ad Noiseam adn170


 Disclaimer: the images above were all found on the internet. We do not claim copyrights on any of them.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    And I was also able to rip the songs into my iTunes.