And now for a little pause in our program.
Thursday, 22 October 2009 02:47
Update Oct 30th: we're back, now on with the processing of every email and order received last week.
Now that all the new releases have been born and are out in the open, we need to breathe out a bit. 6 CD and 3 records, that was quite some work.
Better said: we're taking a week off starting Thursday (Oct 22nd) till the 29th. And since we won't have an internet connection, there will be absolute silence on our end in the meantime. But we'll come back in full force, with new t-shirts and other goodies.
All emails and orders will be answered, processed and shipped again starting on October 30th. Note that, if you purchase digital releases, you'll be able to download them automatically, without any waiting, though.
Sorry for the inconvenience, and see you in a week.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    when you can fix it by any distributor or label either i like it and send me a message please.