Announcing Ben Lukas Boysen's "Gravity" (adn168)
Monday, 27 May 2013 17:29
Ben Lukas Boysen "Gravity" - Ad Noiseam adn168

Ad Noiseam is happy to announce today the forthcoming release of the magnificent album "Gravity" by Ben Lukas Boysen, the musician otherwise known as Hecq. This album, bearing the catalog number adn168, will be released on LP, CD and as digital files on June 17th, 2013. You can already pre-order your copies (and therefore get a rebate) here for the vinyl, there for the CD, and here for the files.

The first album by Ben Lukas Boysen, "Gravity" is a deeply personal work in which this highly-praised producer sheds the artifacts of electronic music to compose a solemn and touching album of beauty and depths. Melancholic piano lines, warm analogue sound, tender drums: "Gravity" is only as sad as you want it to be, for it is first a solitary and introvert journey through heights and emotions. Much more than a new beginning: a revealing.

You can listen to five excerpts from this album on its information page, but here's a full track already:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    when you riceive my money please send it (i need its for work)