Announcing Niveau Zero's second album, "Jasmine" (adn161)
Saturday, 11 August 2012 13:37


Niveau Zero "Jasmine" - Ad Noiseam adn161

The wait is not over yet, but we've never been that close to the release date of Niveau Zero's sophomore album, "Jasmine" (Ad Noiseam adn161). Coming out on Ad Noiseam on double gatefold vinyl (which will include a copy of the CD, as we did with Enduser's "Even Weight" and Whourkr's "4247 Snare Drums"), digipack CD and digital, this new album is the coming-of-age full length for Niveau Zero, which shows with it a greatly extended scope of his talent. Featuring collaboration with Aucan, Octopus (of Dälek), Ill Smith, Dubsidia and others, as well as remix of France's metal combo As They Burn and a floor-packing remix by The Unik of Niveau Zero's "In_Sect", it is a powerful, massive, but deeply crafted and very detailed album.

Samples and more information will come soon. In the meantime, you can already check the cover artwork below, as well as listen to Niveau Zero's remix of As They Burn's "Distorted Rules", which will be featured on this album. And don't forget the ongoing remix contest for Niveau Zero's "First". You have 5 more weeks to submit your remix and win excellent prizes.

Niveau Zero "Jasmine" - Ad Noiseam adn161


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    electronic misik