Bigger and sicker: time to play with some wax.
Monday, 22 December 2008 14:48
ImageIt was promised, announced, and here it is: while Sickboy's latest album ("Time To Play", adn106), was released a couple of months ago on CD, the first of the two vinyl 12" for this album is coming up in a week, and can now be pre-ordered.
Featuring four tracks from the CD  (the rest being for the second 12", to be released in Feb / March), This "Time To Play vol. 1" features Emily Hasselhoof and Droon's artwork in much bigger version, a loud, bassy cut, and enough dancefloor goodness to send you raving into the new year.This record will be released right at the end of the year, on December 29th.
You can already pre-order it and, good news, all orders paid before the official release will have small rebate. So don't wait, and pre-order your copy of the record  (or its digital version) now. The CD can be found here .
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Auch Urheber wollen leben.