Catering to the byte players.
Saturday, 20 March 2010 22:22

It's been a rather digital-oriented week over at the Ad Noiseam online store. While our heart still lays on the side of big black circles of wax and other rotating discs, we're imcreasing the amount of digital releases sold directly through the store. We started with Ad Noiseam ones, of course, then included some friendly labels or artists, and have added this week four releases which are related to Ad Noiseam records in some way.

First comes "Dr Doom" by Niveau Zero (also available on vinyl), which is the latest EP by this Paris-based artist, and should help you to get acquainted with his infectious combination of dubstep and, well, everything else, before his "In_Sect" album arrives on Ad Noiseam, in a few weeks. This EP is now available here as mp3

Then come the first and third volume of Funckarma's "Dubstoned" series (I guess we won't have to remind you that the second one was released on Ad Noiseam and is here to grab on vinyl or digital), which are now both available as mp3 directly from this site (here's the first, there's the third). The vinyl version of the first 12" is sadly sold out, and we're waiting for the third one to arrive. 

Finally, Bong-Ra's long time collaborator and MC Deformer has a new EP out in a month on Mindtrick (also containing a Bong-Ra remix), but we're already able to present its digital version.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    brauchst du eine Tüte?