DJ Hidden's Third "Words Below" record out now.
Monday, 11 January 2010 21:34

2010 starts with a bang and pretty early, as Ad Noiseam's first release of the year has landed: DJ Hidden's "The Words Below Limited Editions Vinyl Series vol.3" (adn124) is out now and available.

This 12" record is the third volume of the vinyl pendants to "The Words Below", DJ Hidden's second full length album, released last October on Ad Noiseam. While the first two volumes (adn114 and adn119) featured re-worked, DJ-friendly versions of tracks from the CD, the material on this third one is exclusive to the record. On the A side, Eye-D (a.k.a. DJ Hidden's partner in crime in The Outside Agency) offers a crazy, rich and intense remix of "The Narrators" and, on the B side, DJ Hidden's re-wrote his own "Devil's Instant", turning it into an even more percussive, drier monster of a track.

You can find more infomation and audio snippets about this third volume here, purchase it here on vinyl or there in its digital version.

Looking for the rest of the "Words Below" universe? Here it is:
  • "The Words Below" on CD / digital
  • "The Words Below Limited Editions Vinyl Series vol.1" on record / digital
  • "The Words Below Limited Editions Vinyl Series vol.2" on record / digital
  • blog comments powered by Disqus
    Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    If possible, ask for feedback on this issue why not get