Explore the monster with Bong-Ra.
Bong-Ra Electronic Explorations set

Friday freebie: After Raoul Sinier, Broken Note, Nicolas Chevreux and many others, it's Bong-Ra's turn to be featured with a new mix on the excellent Electronic Exploration podcast series.

Focusing on his new "Monster" EP (adn131) as well as the "Megasaurus" 12" on Ruff, this new mix also features some brand new material (for example of Bong-Ra fresh Wormskull project) as well as reworking of older tunes.

You can listen to Bong-Ra's mix for Electronic explorations here. Enjoy.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    I beg my pardon