First video to Larvae's "Exit Strategy" album
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 13:15

Larvae's new album "Exit Strategy" (adn160) is coming out tomorrow (which means that you have only a few hours left to get your copy on the cheap), April 12th. We've already pointed you to several excerpts, information and artwork, and even a short teaser. Here's however the first full-length video shot by Matthew Jeanes for a track from this album.

Click below to enjoy Larvae's "Vows & Promises", taken from this new "Exit Strategy" album.

Larvae's "Exit Strategy" (adn160) is being released on Ad Noiseam. You can read more about it here, then get your copy on CD there or as digital files here.

Larvae "Exit Strategy" - Ad Noiseam adn160

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Machinecode - Samurai - adn181
  • Tapage - Eight - adn180
  • Underhill - Prologue - adn179
  • Monolog - Merge - adn178
  • Detritus - The Very Idea - adn177
  • Mobthrow - Unfolded - adn176
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    the lair of the "Enjoy Noise" t-shirt