Free bonus to from DJ Hidden's coming album.
Wednesday, 02 October 2013 10:32


We're slowly getting closer to the release of DJ Hidden's third full length effort, the "Enclosed" double album (adn173, "pre-orderable" here on CD and there as digital downloads) and while we have a few more things planned for all of you in the coming weeks, DJ Hidden is starting to let out some sounds from his "Enclosed" recording sessions.

The non-album "Save Point" bonus track is the first extra we let slip out. You can download it for free by going to Facebook and "liking" the official DJ Hidden page. You'll get a download link as soon as you credit this artist with some sweet extra internet points (to which we should add that you are more than welcome to also "like" the Ad Noiseam page).

Enjoy, and watch this space for more "Enclosed" extras.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    WOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!! One question my friend - art thou super human?:)) Damn, now this i would call special super fast service!!:)