Free remix album from Aucan, featuring Niveau Zero, Dälek and Scorn.
Wednesday, 02 May 2012 11:08

Free remix album from Aucan, featuring Niveau Zero and Scorn.

This is not an Ad Noiseam release, but that's no reason not to open your ears and listen to the new remix album by our good friends of Aucan. This Italian band debut, "Black Rainbow", was one of our favorite releases of 2010, and just got the remix treatment in this free follow-up, the modestly titled "Black Rainbow Remixes".

Featuring remixes by Ad Noiseam-partner in crimes Niveau Zero, Dälek and Scorn (check these tracks below), this remix album is now available for free on Aucan website here. You'll need to post something on Facebook, Twitter, or enter your email address, but this 2.0 nod is well worth it. In other words: click that link, download that remix album, and enjoy.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    I send money end of this mouth