Free Subheim mix for Headphone Commute.
Thursday, 04 November 2010 10:23

We'e just days from the official release date of Subheim's "No Land Called Home" (hint: this also means you have only days to pre-order it on the cheap), and we're not the only one looking forward this magnificent full-length: the very nice Headphone Commute webzine has just published a free mix prepared by Subheim, showcasing several tracks from this album as well as unreleased tracks by Mobthrow (from his upcoming Ad Noiseam album), Hecq and others.

Check out thix mix here or below (and download it there), and don't forget to ready your eyes and ears for "No Land Called Home" (and come and see Subheim live this week-end at the Maschinenfest festival, incidentally).

The playlist for this mix is:
01 Subheim – Intro
02 Subheim – Take Me Back (EO3, Tympanik Audio 2008)
03 Subheim – Dunes – (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
04 Subheim – Untitled – (Unreleased)
05 The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble – Lead Squid (Here Be Dragons, Ad Noiseam)
06 Bersarin Quartett – Mehr Als Alles Andere (Bersarin Quartett, Lidar 2010)
07 Subheim – Between Fear and Love (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
08 Max Richter – Infra 7 (Infra, Fat Cat 2010)
09 Ben Lukas Boysen – Deadweight (Unreleased)
10 Subheim – Streets (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
11 Subheim – Dusk (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
12 Subheim – December (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
13 Subheim – Hush (Approach, Tympanik Audio 2008)
14 Eraldo Bernocchi & Blackfilm – Mistakes Pt.2 (Along The Corridors, Vital 2009)
15 SE – Mimikry (Subheim remix) (L36, Tympanik Audio 2010)
16 Access to Arasaka – Sys.argv(1_) (void(), Tympanik Audio 2010)
17 Subheim – The Cold-Hearted Sea (No Land Called Home, Ad Noiseam 2010)
18 Mobthrow – Desert City Rising – (Unreleased, Ad Noiseam 2010)

Subheim's "No Land Called Home" will be released on magnificient LP+CD, practical CD and immaterial mp3 on November 9th. More info here, and pre-orders are taken here for the LP, the CD and the mp3.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Continue même si peu de gens on l'échine qui en vibre au moins tu files du taf au chiropracteurs..XD 'fin soit mec... du coup on va se r'mettre un ptit niveau zaero.