Friday Freebie: Gore Tech joins Ad Noiseam and starts with a free mix.
Friday, 01 February 2013 20:30

Friday Freebie: Gore Tech joins Ad Noiseam and starts with a free mix.

Friday freebie: we've been writing about Gore Tech quite a few times already in the recent months (when he remixed Underhill's "Rivers Of Hades" and Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker's "8.9", or with two free mixes published on this site), but here comes a bit a lot more from this young British musician, as Ad Noiseam welcomes him to the fold.

We are happy to announce that Ad Noiseam's first release of 2013 will be Gore Tech's first solo EP, "Machine Throne", bearing the catalog number adn166 and coming out in early March. This ferocious, varied, heavy and exhilirating four tracker will be presented more in details soon (though you can already check its artwork here), but what's going to keep your hears busy right now is its presentation mix, the brand new "Mainframe Warfare" mixtape, prepare by Gore Tech to introduce his music to all your waiting hears.

You can listen to this mix right here or below, and download it there. Featuring tracks from Gore Tech's recent Peace Off and Ruff EPs, as well as of his coming Murder Channel release and, of course, of the "Machine Throne" forthcoming EP on Ad Noiseam, it should give you a better idea of why we see in Gore Tech a great hope for new, fresh breakcore. Enjoy, and stay turned for more details about "Machine Throne".

On a closing note, make sure to come back to these pages for more information coming soon about other releases that are being prepared for you and will come out in the coming months on Ad Noiseam. Surprises are ahead.

And here's a preview already of the artwork of Gore Tech's "Machine Throne" EP, done by shift .

Gore Tech "Machine Throne" - Ad Noiseam adn166

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    you can't feel the beating