Friday Freebie: listen to Subheim remixed and remixing.
Friday, 05 October 2012 19:19

Friday Freebie: listen to Subheim remixed and remixing.

This week's Friday Freebie is a double one coming courtesy of Subheim, as two tracks featuring his sounds (at least for parts) are now available for listening and downloading.

First, we get a remix by Matta of his "At The Edge Of The World" (taken from his "No Land Called Home" album, adn133), first prepared for the free compilation given away at this year's edition of the Elektroanschlag festival. Only people attending this festival were initially able to listen to the duo's re-building of this tunem but here it is now available for all. Enjoy this downtempo, "post"-whatever, emotional remix:

It is then the turn of Subheim to take on the role of the remixer, with his re-interpretation of Lights Out Asia "Psiu! Puxa!" (taken from this act's "Eyes Like Brontide" album). Allegedly prepared quite a long time ago for a project which never saw the light of the day, this Subheim remix is now available:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    yes, clicking on the speaker above will bring you good music