Friday Freebie: new Oyaarss mix to enjoy and download.
Friday, 30 March 2012 08:27

Friday Freebie: new Oyaarss mix to enjoy and download.

Friday Freebie: a couple of weeks following Oyaarss's guest podcast for the Electronic Explorations show, here comes another free mix prepared by this artist. Featuring seven tracks, some taken from his recent "Bads" album (adn159), this mix is available to download there and to enjoy below. Turn up the volume, dim the light, and enjoy this intense, loud and scraping half hour.

Oyaarss's "Bads" (adn159) is out now on Ad Noiseam and available on CD and as digital files.

Oyaarss " Bads" - Ad Noiseam adn159

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    ranged #2 on google for imposing male appendages.