Friday Freebie: Subheim gives you a taste of things to come.
Friday, 09 August 2013 14:23

Friday Freebie: Subheim gives you a taste of things to come.

Friday Freebie: Subheim has recently writing his third album. This successor to "No Land Called Home" is planned for released on Ad Noiseam in early 2014. There are a few other Subheim tracks planned for release on various projects between now and then, and while this musician is currently preparing his new live-set (for example for his concert at Burn The Machine 2013), he slightly opened the door to his studio today, presenting us with a short but to the point preview of what we can expect from him in the coming month. This preview showcases a very interesting evolution, with a lot of material sounding very different from Subheim's past releases, even though it stays true to this artist's unmissable atmospheres.

You can listen to this "2013-2014 preview" here or below. Enjoy.

Subheim's "No Land Called Home" (adn133) is out on Ad Noiseam and available on vinyl, CD and as digital files.

Subheim "No Land Called Home" - Ad Noiseam adn133

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    this email is why need what me send this week a complete promo package