Hear Mad EP roaming restlessly
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 21:32
The irish Acroplane website netlabel , who had already released a free ep by Mothboy, has just added Mad EP to their roster, and now offer Roam Restless, a free 6-track release by Mad EP on their website. It's free to download, and features collaboration with Mad EP's Ad Noiseam labelmates Cdatakill, Larvae and the Shadow Huntaz. "Roam Restless" is here, and check out the Acroplane website for more goodies.

And if that's not enough Mad EP news, note that the man is playing at three important festivals in three different countries in the coming months:
26 September: Today's Art Festival. Den Haag
NL 23 October: Dublin Electronic Arts Festival. Dublin, IE
08 November: Elevate Festival. Graz, AT

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    If possible, ask for feedback on this issue why not get