Live Dragons: more free tracks from TKDE.
Friday, 20 November 2009 03:04


The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble are now on the road for a few weeks, touring Europe to support their new album, "Here Be Dragons" (adn120). The live dates are all here, and we strongly recommend everybody to attend these shows (most of all, of course, the one in the Ad Noiseam home town of Berlin).

As an appetizer to those of you who will see TKDE live, or as a consolation for those of you who won't, here comes a second "extra" to "Here Be Dragons" (the first is still here): a simply entitled "Two Live Tracks", showcasing how rich, deep and somewhat "different" The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble are on stage. These two tracks, as well as a handful of live pictures, can be downloaded for free here. Enjoy, spread the word, and don't miss the shows.

And for more TKDE enjoyment, here's a new video reel to "Lead Squid" (also from "Here Be Dragons") below:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    C'est génial le GoPro, on viens de le mettre dans les toilettes en tirant la chasse pour voir ce que ça faisait, c'est très bizarre y'a des bulles partout.