Mothboy as the Easter Bunny
Thursday, 25 March 2010 00:32
Well, it won't be exactly for Easter, but almost: Mothboy's third album, called "Bunny" (adn123), is coming out soon in April on Ad Noiseam.

While not completely official, the information had been posted as a rumor here and there: "Bunny" will be the final album by this project, as Simon Smerdon will close the Mothboy chapter after this third full length album. Coming out six years after his debut ("The Fears") and four after "Deviance"), this new album encompasses everything Mothboy was, and still is about: a rich and lush diversity coming from somebody who genuinely loves and knows music. From breaks to jazz, from hip hop to glitches, this bunny and his guests have many sharp teeth.

You can get more information and excerpt about this album over here, or check a full track already below. Pre-orders will begin soon, and Mothboy's "Bunny" will come out on CD and digital on April 17th, 2010.

Here's already a full track taken from this album. It's entitled "Version 2 (Pontcanna Stone)"<(A> and features vocals by Martin Carr, known for being a member of The Boo Radleys.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    I shall inform as I shall receive.