Mothboy "Bunny" album out now.
Monday, 19 April 2010 19:11
Image The bunny is out of his hole: Ad Noiseam is proud to announce the release of Mothboy's third (and sadly final) full-length album, "Bunny". This album is now available straight from the label, here on CD, and there as mp3.

Following 20045's "The Fears" and 2006's "Deviance" as well as the "Exonian" and "Beg / Movement" 12", "Bunny" is Mothboy's at its warmest, most varied and most accomplished. Ranging from bouncy electro to hip-hop, and featuring several high-profile guests again (from Akira The Don, a regular Mothboy collaborator, to Ted Parsons of the Swans / Godflesh or Martin Carr of The Boo Radleys), here's an album that condensates everything Mothboy has been known for.

You can read more about this album, and check four audio excerpts over here. Below (or there) is also another full length track to preview. Follow the bunny, pay a last tribute to Mothboy (and hope he will come back), and enjoy this album.

Mothboy feat Suzi C. "You / Me"

And don't forget that we had already posted another track, "Version 2 (Pontcanna Stone)" (feat. Martin Carr):
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Do airports connections supply enough bandwidth to download 320kbps?