New excerpt from Larvae's 4th album.
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 17:48

New excerpt from Larvae's 4th album.

As mentionned already, Larvae's fourth album, "Exit Strategy" (adn160), will be released on Ad Noiseam on April 4th (and can be pre-ordered on CD or as digital files). And while there are no less than six audio excerpts here, we all know that nothing replaces a good old Soundcloud streamable track. Therefore, just click play or point your browser there, as we bring you "Exit Strategy", taken from Larvae's album of the same name:




Larvae "Exit Strategy" - adn160

Larvae's "Exit Strategy" (adn160) will be released on Ad Noiseam on April 12th, 2012. You can read more information and listen to more tracks here. Pre-orders (with the usual rebate) are taken for the CD version here, and the digital one there.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Machinecode - Samurai - adn181
  • Tapage - Eight - adn180
  • Underhill - Prologue - adn179
  • Monolog - Merge - adn178
  • Detritus - The Very Idea - adn177
  • Mobthrow - Unfolded - adn176
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    vainal distorubution