New free mix by Matta.
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 17:55


22 tracks in less than 40 minutes: here's what on the menu of Matta's newest free mix, this time prepared for Kmag. Coming right on the heels of their latest EP, the "Riot / Be Real" collaboration with Niveau Zero (Ad Noiseam adn154), this mix showcases many new sides of the duo's tastes, from rather atmospheric moments to club-fillers.

You can listen and download to thix mis here or below, as well as check other mixes by Matta (one two three four)

Matta & Niveau Zero "Riot / Be Real" - Ad Noiseam adn154


Matta & Niveau Zero's "Riot / Be Real" (adn154) is out now on Ad Noiseam and available on 12" and digital.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • Tapage - Eight - adn180
  • Underhill - Prologue - adn179
  • Detritus - The Very Idea - adn177
  • Mobthrow - Unfolded - adn176
  • 2methyl - Orb - adn175
  • Hecq - Conversions - adn174
  • DJ Hidden - Enclosed - adn173
  • Monolog - 2 Dots Left - adn172
  • Ruby My Dear - Form - adn171
  • Broken Note - Black Mirror - adn169
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    le producteur de Paname est prêt à rebalancer un énorme coup de pied aux couilles de ces gros malins de Justice. Ils l'ont bien cherché.