New free mix by Matta for UKBassMusic
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 13:58

New free mix by Matta for UKBassMusic

It's been a while since we've heard a full mix by Matta. The duo is still very active, though, and just recorded a podcast for the UKBassMusic website. Featuring 23 tracks (either their own, their remixes, and material by like-minded musicians), this UKBMix013 should give you a nice idea of what Matta are about at the moment. Enjoy here or below.

On a side-note today is Andy Matta's birthday. To celebrate, all Matta releases on Ad Noiseam are 10% off in the Ad Noiseam online store. That's only today (September 3rd), though.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    in the meantime I wish you all the beast.