Out now: Tapage's "Eight" album (adn180)
Monday, 16 June 2014 12:22

Out now: Tapage's "Eight" album (adn180)
Ad Noiseam is proud to announce today the release of Tapage's new album. "Eight" (adn180), this Dutch artist's sixth full length work and first for Ad Noiseam is now available immediately on CD, as a poster print coming with a download code and as digital files.

Tapage presents with "Eight“ the second part of his conceptual series in which he submits his art to a set of rules related to time and tempo. A lot more than an clinical exercise, this album is also the one in which Tapage unfolds his musical expertise to include acoustic strings, field recordings and prominent vocals. Mesmerizing, subtle, multi-layered and warm, "Eight" is an essential work by and for an artist who demonstrates here again his ability to evolve and the scope of his talent.

You can read more about Tapage's "Eight" here, listen to the whole thing for free there, and get your copy of the album in the Ad Noiseam online store.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    mmm... sloppy kisses...