Out today: Hecq "Conversions" - Ad Noiseam adn174
Monday, 07 July 2014 18:37

Out today: Hecq "Conversions" - Ad Noiseam adn174

Out today on Ad Noiseam is the label's 7th release for 2014 and the last before a short Summer break. We are proud to announce the immediate availability of the new other by none other than Hecq (a.k.a. Ben Lukas Boysen), "Conversions" (adn174), which is officially out today and available on CD, as a poster print coming with a download code and as digital files.

The fruit of a very long writing process and a project which Hecq had been wanting to bring for completion for years, "Conversions" is this artist's homage to his peers, influences and friends. From Bersarin Quartet to Lusine ICL, from Svarte Greiner to The Outside Agency, Ben Lukas Boysen chose for this album eleven tracks which mean a lot to him, and delivers here his own versions and remixes. A highly personal and uncommonly varied album which Hecq has been creating with care and carrying close to his heart.

You can find more information and listen to excerpt of each track from this album here. You'll find below a medley of all these tracks mixed together as well as a few pictures of the CD and poster versions.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    you can't feel the beating