Out today: Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" (adn170)
Monday, 30 September 2013 22:15

Stavros Gasparatos "Seven" - Ad Noiseam adn170

Out now and available on CD and as digital files is one of Ad Noiseam's most evocative and original releases of the recent times, as well as the label's first directly linked with a theatre soundtrack. Stavros Gasparatos's detailled, deep and mesmerezing "Seven" album (adn170) is officially released today.

“Seven” is the album presentation of the soundtrack to a stage performance by Stavros Gasparatos, one of Greece's leading modern composers and sound-designers. Mature, coherent and very subtle, it is a beautiful journey through sharp electronic music and modern classical instrumentation. Evocative and powerful, this album carries the richness of the original live show, creates a rich sonic imagery and takes its listeners along a mysterious but elegant story.

We are happy and proud to be able to present Stavros Gasparatos's music to our audience, as it is a particularly beautiful, intelligent and interesting experience which we hope we can share with a broad audience.

Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" is available in the Ad Noiseam online store here. Below is a first excerpt. You can find many more here.


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    The money this one in your account paypal, make me know if I come to you