Pre-order the new albums by Enduser / Needle Sharing / The Teknoist and Techdiff.
Monday, 08 October 2012 15:57

Pre-order the new albums by Enduser / Needle Sharing / The Teknoist and Techdiff.

You already know (or definitely shoulld) that pre-orders are now taken for two albums coming out on Ad Noiseam on October 22nd: Niveau Zero's "Jasmine" and Oyaarss's "Smadia Greizi Nakamiba". What's new today is that the following two releases on the label can now also be pre-ordered. Not that this means that everybody should get a nice Autumn package containing all four but we wouldn't say that this is a bad idea.

The first release for November will be a three-way collaboration between Enduser, Needle Sharing and The Teknoist, the "Enduser Shares Needles with The Teknoist" (adn164), a sequel of sort to 2002's "Tarmvred Shares Needles with Panacea" (adn11). Expect hard breaks, harder beats and more fury than ever from these three. You can read more about (and listen to) this album here, and pre-order the CD there and its digital version over here. This album is coming out on November 1st.

Only a few days later (November 5th) will, finally, be the time to unleash "P.Conv" (adn151), the long awaited first album by Techdiff. This one has been in the works for a long time, but the wait and efforts were very worth it, as we get a highly original, sharp and incisive work which impresses by its originality and freshness. Slowed down breakcore with a crystal clear production and heavy sound. Audio excerpts and more information are this way, while pre-orders for the CD should be placed here, and for the digital version there.

And of course, don't forget to reserve your copies of Niveau Zero's "Jasmine" (adn161, on double LP / CD / digital) and Oyaarss's "Smaida Greizi Nakamiba" (adn163, on LP / CD / digital).

There are more tracks to be listened to at the links mentionned above, but for those of you who don't like to click too much, here's already an excerpt of Niveau Zero's "Jasmine":

and one of Oyaarss's "Smaida Greizi Nakamiba":

That's a lot of information and releases to take in. But here's for more: these four releases will be followed by The Outside Agency's new album, "The Dogs Are Listening" (adn162, November 10th, on CD / digital) and Igorrr's "Hallelujah" (adn165, December 21st, double LP / CD / digital).

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    There is a strong desire issued in your label.