Pre-orders now taken for Gore Tech "Machine Throne" EP.
Thursday, 21 February 2013 13:31

Pre-orders now taken for Gore Tech "Machine Throne" (Ad Noiseam adn166)

The time has come: we've talked to you about Gore Tech, praised his remixes, posted a recent mix, and shown you his face. Now come his first solo EP and first Ad Noiseam release, the classic-to-be "Machine Throne" record (adn166), which will be released on March 11th on 12" vinyl and as digital files.

Pre-orders are now taken for this release and, as usual, early birds get a rebate: all copies (on all formats) of this EP bought before its official release date get a small rebate, meaning that you will not only get it before anybody else, but also for cheaper. Head on to the online store to grab it.

You can find more information as well as excerpts from the four tracks on "Machine Throne" here, but here's already a snippet:

Dubwar (excerpt)

Thrashers, DJs and all fans of hard electronic music rejoice: Gore Tech's new EP is an undeniable proof that breakcore is back, (un-)healthier and more broken than ever. Taking all the elements of this bastard child of hardcore, drum'n'bass and punk with today's improved production techniques but coming with open ears and fresh ideas, this adequately titled record is made to become a classic for everybody who like their beats raw, their bass heavy and their tempo shattered. Take good care of your turntable, as we guarantee repeated plays.

Gore Tech "Machine Throne" - Ad Noiseam adn166

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Hope can meet your any interests.