Pre-orders now taken for Larvae's "Exit Strategy" album
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 18:52

Pre-orders now taken for Larvae's "Exit Strategy" album

Oyaarss's "Bads" a week ago, Underhill's "Silent Siren" yesterday, but no sign of letting our guard off, as we're happy to announce another album coming out soon on Ad Noiseam. Larvae is back with a fourth full-length album, "Exit Strategy" (adn160), which will come out on April 2012.

You can now read about this album here, listen to no less than six audio excerpts, and secure your copy, as we're starting taking pre-orders today. And remember, pre-orders get a rebate, so not only are you getting your CD (or your digital copy) earlier than anybody else, but also for cheaper.

Larvae's fourth album is a highly introspect and mesmerizing work which takes a step forward from the more electronic trilogy formed by "Fashion Victim", "Dead Weight" and "Loss Leader". An instrumental, solo work, it is a place where long strings and fragile melodies form a contemplative landscape and relegates the electronic beats to the backgrounc. An intense collection during which Larvae focuses on its most emotional and sincere side, here is a necessary album for introvert nights and profound, closed-eyes listening.



Larvae "Exit Strategy" - Ad Noiseam adn160

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    At night, when you are asleep, when you don't expect it... we wake up and glue posters.