Pre-orders now taken for Matta's "The Lost"
Friday, 19 February 2010 00:11

2010 will be a heavy and bassy year for Ad Noiseam, and also one rich in this thick, black material one calls vinyl. The best way to prove it is to announce that the first release on Ad Noiseam for 2010 is now available for pre-order, is on vinyl, and is very heavy.

"The Lost", the debut 12" by UK's Matta (adn126), will be released on Ad Noiseam on March 8th, as part of the "Below 100 Hz" record series (along with some other). A very heavy three tracker, it present a very raw, twisted and mean take at dubstep, still balanced between heavy wobble and more aerial beats. One track on this record  is called "Mass" and, take our word for it, it's an adequate title.

It can now be pre-ordered directly from the label, in both its vinyl and digital version. The record will drop in a few weeks and, by pre-ordering it, you're making sure that you will be among the first to get your copy of Matta's first step of their ear-domination.

All the information about Matta's "The Lost" (adn126) is available here. You can pre-order the record over here, and the digital version over there.

Finally, in the pure tradition of dubstep promotion on the intertubes, here's after the break a "video" presenting excerpts from all tracks on this record .

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    the lair of the "Enjoy Noise" t-shirt