Pre-orders now taken for The Outside Agency's "The Dogs are Listening"
Thursday, 18 October 2012 13:29

Pre-orders now taken for The Outside Agency's "The Dogs are Listening"

It was announced only a week ago with this teaser, but it's already time to prepare the unleashing of the beast. The fifth album to be released on Ad Noiseam this productive Autumn is the eagerly awaited, massive and awe-inspiring new full length album by The Outside Agency (which, for those of you who haven't been listening, is the long-running hardcore project by DJ Hidden and Eye-D). "The Dogs Are Listening" (adn162), the first Outside Agency full-length release to be written as an album (and not a compilation of previous released tracks) is coming out on Ad Noiseam on November 10th as an embossed digipack CD+G (a technology not used anywhere since 1991) and digital files. Click on each format to get your copy on the cheap, as pre-orders get a rebate.

Here's already an excerpt. Point your browsers here for more information, images and four more samples.


The Outside Agency "The Dogs Are Listening" - Ad Noiseam adn162

Finally, some of you are aware that there was an early leak of this album. We want to apologize for this, and thank all the fans and listeners who prefered to wait for the official release and support both The Outside Agency and Ad Noiseam. Your support is much appreciated.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    July 11th, 2007, 22:25