Ra extended to Raoul.
Thursday, 09 April 2009 15:10

Before being signed to Ad noiseam for several releases, Raoul Sinier had released two albums under the "Ra" moniker on labels that sadly stopped their activities shortly afterwards. These two albums, Coredump's "Raoul Loves You" and Sublight's "Wxfdswxc2" are however now available again, as legal digital downloads. Both are presented here in "extended" versions, meaning that you get 6 more tracks on these versions than on the original CD. These two albums can be purchased directly from Ad Noiseam, here for "Raoul Loves You" and there for "Wxfdswxc2".

Watch out: we still have a few copies in stock of the original version of "Wxfdswxc2", which contains a bonus DVD on top of the CD album (these videos are not included in the mp3 version). Grab it here while we still have it.

And finally, watch out for more material from Raoul Sinier on Ad Noiseam later this year.


As a bonus, here's the trailer to Raoul Sinier's "Wxfdswxc2" album:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    proud member of the lobby for the return of shellac