Remix contest for Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker.
Thursday, 26 January 2012 22:01

Remix conntest Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker.

Ad Noiseam is partnering with Samplephonics (who recently released a sample pack by Ivan "Balkansky / Cooh" Shopov) as well as sE Electronics, Soundcloud and Propellerhead for a remix contest of the Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker track "8.9", off their "Adhesion" album (adn153).

The list of prirzes is impressive: not only will the three winners get copies of the album and of Ivan Shopov's "Lights & Shadows" book & CD, but there's a microphone from sE, a full copy of Reason 6 and various Soundcloud accounts in the lot as well. All the details about this contest can be found here.

The deadline is February 23rd, meaning that you have almost a month to get behind your samplers and keyboard, get the source material and submit your remix. We look forward to listening to what you will all come up with.



Here's the "8.9" original track, for those of you who don't know it yet:

Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker's "Adhesion" (adn153) is out now on Ad Noiseam and available on CD and as digital files.


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Your factory would be interested in a widely comprehended cooperation with our band?