Save an alien (and money), pre-order your records.
Friday, 21 August 2009 19:09


Ad Noiseam will be releasing two very hot records next Tuesday (Aug 25th), which are now available for pre-order. And mind you, not only does Alf approve of pre-ordering them, but you'll also be saving money. All pre-orders get a little rebate, meaning that you will get your music earlier and for a bit less.

These new records are:

-Broken Note "Let 'Em Hang / Meltdown": a new infectious and merciless two-tracker by the british duo, confirming that they are by far the hardest and toughest guys on the dubstep block. Pre-order the 12" / the digital version.

-Sickboy "Time To Play vol. 2": second volume of the vinyl pendant to Sickboy's latest album, featuring one 12" exclusive track. Pre-order the 12" / the digital version.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Machinecode - Samurai - adn181
  • Tapage - Eight - adn180
  • Underhill - Prologue - adn179
  • Monolog - Merge - adn178
  • Detritus - The Very Idea - adn177
  • Mobthrow - Unfolded - adn176
  • 2methyl - Orb - adn175
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    in the meantime I wish you all the beast.