Start the trip below: new DJ Hidden record out now.
Monday, 05 October 2009 21:06

Here it is, the first of the new 12" by DJ Hidden, and the first volume of a trip to the "Words Below", spread upon three records and a CD:

Out today and now available is DJ Hidden's "The Words Below - Limited Edition Vinyl Series volume 1", the first of three 12" accompanying the CD album "The Words Below". This record is the first of all these release to come out. It will be following in two weeks by the second volume 12" and, most of all, the full length CD album, the second by this essential drum'n'bass producer. The third record (featuring remixes by DJ Hidden himself and Eye-D, his partner in crime in The Outside Agency) will be released shortly before Christmas.
Mp3 and information can be found at this link. You can get your copy of the 12" here, or its digital version there. The album can be pre-ordered (on CD / digital), as well as the second record (12" / digital). 
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    trying hard not to release music you will be ashamed of having listened to.