Third part of DJ Hidden's "Enclosed" podcast series
Thursday, 24 October 2013 18:38

Third part of DJ Hidden's "Enclosed" podcast series

Friday Freebie (a few hours early): DJ Hidden's in having a very productive streak at the moment, as all of us will have noticed. Not only has he recently finished the recording of his third full length album, the "Enclosed" double CD (which will be released on Ad Noiseam on Monday and can still be pre-ordered, with a rebate here on CD and there as digital file), but he's giving away today his third hour-long podcast in as many weeks.

After the opening Ad Noiseam episode, the second Hard Bass Dealers one, the third part of DJ Hidden's "Enclosed Sessions" podcast series is unleashed on the world courtesy of Prspct. Like its predecessor and unlike the first one, it is not made only of DJ Hidden's material, and takes here a less d'n'b, more crossbreed orientation.

Enjoy this podcast here or below, and don't forget to check out the "Enclosed" album.

01. FraGz & Deathmachine - Necessary Evil
02. Sinister Souls - Earth Prime
03. Eye-D - Mission Statement
04. DJ Hidden - Cotard I
05. Counterstrike - Devil Fish
06. Evol Intent - Suicide (TBT Mix)
07. Detest - Hedon
08. Nanotek - Evil Doesn't Give A Shit
09. Switch Technique - All Vintage
10. Black Sun Empire - Arrakis (Noisia Remix)
11. Counterstrike - Cipher
12. DJ Hidden - The Raw Universe
13. Teddy Killerz - Countdown (Instrumental)
14. Current Value - Gear Up (Sped Up Version)
15. Rregula - Gelantinous Mass
16. Ruffneck - Wraith
17. C-Netik & Cooh - Retrofit
18. Black Sun Empire - Extraction (Rido Remix)
19. Sinister Souls - Grim Reaper
20. DJ Hidden - Seance II
21. Zardonic, Omar Santana & Evan Gamble Lewis - Dominate (Angel Remix)
22. Katharsys - Nothing Left
23. Rude Awakening - My Turn To Lead
24. Damage Inc - Connect The Cuts (VIP)
25. Eye-D & DJ Hidden - Time Device

DJ Hidden's "Enclosed" album (adn173) will be released on Ad Noiseam on October 19th. It can already be pre-ordered (with a discount) on double CD and as digital files.

DJ Hidden's third full length album is such a rich and encompassing experience that a few words can't do justice to its diversity and sharpness. A seamless combination of all of Noel Wessels's projects and tastes, it takes its listeners from the calmest, most evocative ambiences to the fastest, most pounding dancefloor highs. Nobody writes a track like DJ Hidden does, and we highly doubt that anybody is going to catch up with a musician whose blasts outside his expected boundaries with such commanding force, as “Enclosed” is a lot more than a regular album.

DJ Hidden "Enclosed" - Ad Noiseam adn173

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    Think I need some time to see if I can find some time