Time to mutate: a look at the next releases.
Monday, 10 November 2008 15:07
No rest for the wicked: on the trail of the 6 releases that just came out , three more are being pressed right now for all your listening enjoyment and marvel, namely:
-adn105 - The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble "Mutations EP" - CD / 12"
-adn107 - Sickboy "Time To Play vol. 1" - 12"
-adn108 - Sickboy "Time To Play vol. 2" - 12"

-adn105 - The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble "Mutations EP" - CD / 12"
Following the release of their doom-ish jamm under the "Mt Fuji Doomjazz Corporation" moniker , The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble (as usual featuring and led by Mr Bong-Ra) come back with both a sequel to their debut album on Planet Mu and their forthcoming second one to come in 2009 on Ad Noiseam with an extended, 8 track EP showcasing the huge step forward taken bay this full fledged band and their delicate, melancholic and deep blend of post-rocky, post-jazzy, post-doom material. The "Mutation EP" will be released at the very end of 2008.

-adn107 - Sickboy "Time To Play vol. 1" - 12"
-adn108 - Sickboy "Time To Play vol. 2" - 12"
Sickboy and Ad Noiseam are not forgetting the wax fanatics out there. Adn107 and adn108 are the vinyl pendants to Sickboy's latest album, "Time To Play", released on CD under the adn106 catalog number. More beat madness, mash-up goodness and breakcore sickness coming up your way, this time on big black 12" vinyl.
The first volume will be released at the end of 2008, the second in early 2009.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    i know you're connected with music