Video trailer to Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven".
Saturday, 05 October 2013 11:40

Below is a short but very nice video trailer to Ad Noiseam's latest release, Stavros Gasparato's "Seven" album (adn170). Created by Paris Mexis and Stam Vart in collaboration with this composer, it presents the music to be found in "Seven" and hints at the stage performance for which this material was originally written. And finally, it reminds us that a live premiere of this album will be held on December 22nd at Athens's prestigious Onassis Cultural Center. Enjoy.

Stavros Gasparatos's "Seven" (adn170) is out now on Ad Noiseam and available on CD and as digital files.

Stavros Gasparatos "Seven" - Ad Noiseam adn170

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    when you can fix it by any distributor or label either i like it and send me a message please.