Watch a video report about Oyaarss's "Smaida..." release party.
Monday, 11 February 2013 13:03

Watch a video report about Oyaarss's "Smaida..." release party

A release-party was held in Oyaarss's home town of Riga on October 27th 2012, to celebrate the release of his second album, "Smaida Greizi Nakamiba" (Ad Noiseam adn163). Besides Oyaarss himself, playing there was a fine selection of musicians and poets from Latvia, including Edgars Raginskis (who appears on the album), Crumar, Kaleeys and others.

You can now watch a short video report about this release party, featuring shots of all the musicians performing there (including Oyaarss), the venue and the general atmosphere. This video is available here or below.

 Oyaarss's "Smaida Greizi Nakamiba" (adn163) is out now and available on LP (with CD added in the sleeve), CD and digital files.

Oyaarss "Smaida Greizi Nakamiba" (Ad Noiseam adn163)

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    new, still sealed, unpleased