Watch a video showreel set to the sound of Subheim's "Conspiracies".
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 17:39

Watch a video showreel se to the sound of Subheim's "Conspiracies".
Subheim's music carries inherent cinematic atmospheres, as proved over and over by the use of his material in videos and short films, such as this one about post-Fukushima Japan. Only a year ago, tracks from this musicians were included in two showreels by the independent videographers Amin Oussar and Jonathan Rados. The later displays his taste for Subheim's music again today, with "Conspiracies" (taken from the "No Land Called Home" album, adn133) being the intense musical thread to the new video showreel of his Eben crew (astute readers might remember than the same people had also shot a video to the sound of Ben Lukas Boysen's "Eos", from his "Gravity" album).

You can watch this Eben showreel here or below.

Subheim's "No Land Called Home" is out now and available on vinyl, CD and as digital files.

Subheim "No Land Called Home" - Ad Noiseam adn133

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    All of my music is currently being written by my father who expresses his talents in songs that he writes from the heart.