Wilt and Detritus praised by D-Side.
Friday, 15 January 2010 21:10
The new issue of France's long-running D-Side magazine features not only very positive reviews of the latest albums by WiltDetritusRaoul SinierDJ Hidden and Broken Note, but also three pages of interviews with Wilt (about the tenth anniversary of this project and its celebration with the "Cemetary Road / Dead Electroniks" double CD) and Detritus (focusing on the progresses made with the new "Things Gone Wrong" album), alongside other articles about the likes of Massive Attack, Rob Zombie or Douglas Coupland.

Even more, the CD coming with this magazine features tracks by both Detritus and Wilt, taken from their respective recent albums. And finally, since Ad Noiseam and D-Side are of the generous kind, new subscribers to D-Side can choose to receive a copy of Detritus's "Things Gone Wrong" for free with their new issue. Now, what's your excuse again for not learning French and reading this magazine?

Still in French, the first issue of the free pdf magazine Essmaa features, among many others, a new interview with Raoul Sinier and a lengthy review of the man's earlier "Huge Samurai Radish" CD. This first issue can be downloaded for free here .
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    This name is me. My Artist name.