Words from Wilt's cemetary.
Wednesday, 02 December 2009 17:03
Now that Wilt had turned 10 years old, and that the anniversary double pack "Cemetary Road / Dead Electroniks" (adn116) has been released, people can dwelve deeper into the past and present of this act thanks to a new blog created by Wilt and providing more information about this release. Each track is presented individually, with texts and images, and background information is being given about the release.
You can read this blog over here, or check the main one for Wilt. Or, of course, check out "Cemetary Road / Dead Electroniks" on this very site.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest releases
  • DJ Hidden - Directive
  • Ontal - Entropia
  • Swarm Intelligence - Rust - adn189
  • Drumcorps - Falling Forward - adn188
  • 2methyl - Layer 8 - adn187
  • Stavros Gasparatos - Expanded Piano - adn186
  • Gore Tech - Futurphobia - adn185
  • Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Maigre - adn184
  • Swarm Intelligence - Faction - adn183
  • Oyaarss - Zemdega - adn182
  • Free compilation
  • Ad Noiseam Summer 2011 label compilation
  • Live shows:

    The money this one in your account paypal, make me know if I come to you