email password
No Movement No Sound No Memories - Acetate - 12"
No Movement No Sound No Memories - Acetate
No Movement No Sound No Memories

12" (vinyl)

Lux Nigra LNV 23
File under
electronica / IDM.

in stock, can be shipped immediately
6.89 € (outside of the e.u.) / 8.20 € (e.u., incl. v.a.t)

No Movement No Sound No Memories (aka Thaddeus Hermann of Hermann & Kleine / Sonic Subjkunkies and Zorn) finally give birth to a new record, 7 years after their first "Removed". Following the same concept as its predecessor, "Acetate" presents one new track by the duo, and five remixes by Berlin-based producers, ranging from Modeselektor to DJ Maxximus. Laid back glitchy and highly melodic electronica is what you get here, with a very good production and very solid and varied remixes. Very nice and recommended.
mp3 excerpts:

The main price of this product is 6.89 €.The price of 8.20 includes the german v.a.t. rate of 19%, to be paid by customers in the European Union.
These prices do not include shipping costs.

Hi, könntest du mir die platte am telefon vorspielen, damit ich nich ganz die katze im sack kaufe.